Your AKCESS Exec

The Arthur Kroeger College Educational Student Society currently has six executive positions, the President and five Vice-Presidents. All executives serve for one school year and elections are held near the end of the year, before the end of March.

Got a question or comments for the executive in general (or just one of them)? Drop down to the bottom of this page for a feedback form! Or please feel free to contact any of us through Facebook!

To see what each position does and a brief bio of the people in them, click on one of the links below:

President – Lil Morton

Chief Financial Officer – Scott Morphet

Vice-President (Policy & Academic) – Matt Pelletier

Vice-President (Community Outreach) – Britt Hesmer

Vice-President (Social) – Zoe Favrin

Vice-President (Communications) – Diana Idibe & Tom Carnegie

First Year Rep – To be determined

Second Year Rep – To be determined

Upcoming Events
  • Cottag September 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
AKCESS our Twitter feed here
%d bloggers like this: