Student Reps

Carleton University has a ton of student bodies, and the PAPM program has representation on some of these, in addition to the AKCESS Executive which is in charge of student life within the program. Click on one of the links below to find out more about your student representatives, their organizations, as well as the AKCESS exec!

Carleton University Students’ Association

2015-2016 representative:
Jessica Beaudoin Walker, PAPM CUSA Councillor

Carleton Academic Student Government

2015-2016 representatives:
Matt Pelletier

AKCESS Executive

Lillian Morton, President
Scott Morphet, Chief Financial Officer
Matt Pelletier, Vice-President (Policy & Academic)
Brit Hesmer, Vice-President (Community Outreach)
Zoe Favrin, Vice-President (Social)
Diana Idibe & Tom Carnegie, Vice-President (Communications)
To be determined, Second Year Rep
To be determined, First Year Rep


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

AKCESS our Twitter feed here
%d bloggers like this: